Catherine Cruzan

A New Realm of Fantasy

Los Angeles Writers Conference

Leave a comment

wca_wc2_2014GLAWS WRITERS CONFERENCE

A conference on the craft of writing for writers of all genres and all levels of accomplishment.

Los Angeles Valley College:
11334 Burbank Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Registration & Programming information are available on the WC2 website.

I’ll be presenting on a few of the panels on Saturday the 28th.  The topics I’m discussing  include: Help My Laptop Has Fallen Over & Can’t Get Up! (Dealing with Writers Block), Things I Wish a Pro Had Told Me When I First Started Writing, Creating Unique Characters  and Keeping Them Fresh.

elfkind_smAnd for those interested in getting a signed copy of my latest release, ELFKIND, I’ll have copies available throughout the day.  You can get one from me, and I’ll sign it for you.

My publisher, Hunt Press, will be there as well, so all you writers and aspiring authors should definitely check it out.

I’m really looking forward to it.  I hope to see some of you author types there as well!  =)

 

 

Author: ccruzan14

Engineer, Author, Speaker www.CatherineCruzan.com

Leave a Reply

